Über uns
Teams
Spielplan
Resultate
Aktuell
Dokumente
Partner
HomeKontaktSitemap  
Unsere Sponsoren:




Teams Junioren


STV Meltingen 1

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Jeger Jan

Sonnenfeld 120
4233 Meltingen

079 588 62 20

jan_jeger@hotmail.com 

STV Meltingen 2

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Jeger Jan

Sonnenfeld 120
4233 Meltingen

079 588 62 20

jan_jeger@hotmail.com 

STV Nennigkofen-Lüsslingen

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Felix Wirth

Bastionweg 3
4500 Solothurn

076 322 56 93

wirth.felix@gmail.com 
STV Büsserach 1

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Stefan Borer

Niederfeldstrasse
4227 Büsserach

079 512 34 86

stefabo@gmx.ch 

Büsserach 2

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Stefan Borer

Niederfeldstrasse
4227 Büsserach

079 512 34 86

stefabo@gmx.ch 
STV Erschwil 1

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Dominik Wasmer

Breitenbachstrasse 38
4227 Büsserch

079 625 89 84

dominik_wasmer@hotmail.com 

TV Nunningen 1

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Sven Plattner

Baselstrasse 26
4144 Arlesheim

079 204 27 31

sven.plattner@bluewin.ch.ch 

STV Grindel

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel:

E-Mail: 
Marzell Koch

Hauptstrasse 160
4247 Grindel

079 916 83 26

koch.marzell@hotmail.ch 

KR Hochwald-Gempen

Spielführer:

Adresse:


Natel P:
Natel G:

E-Mail: 
Jonathan Wittkowski

Baselweg 1c
4146 Hochwald

079 957 95 82
079 769 67 22

jonathan.wittkowski@bluewin.ch 

 © 2005, KBK Region 2